Ultra

PC game distribution platform powered by Blockchain

Designed to break the market monopoly, Ultra is the next-generation games distribution platform, offering new solutions to both developers and players.

Ultra has a blockchain foundation empowered by our staged software download technology used by EA games, among others, that has reliably served more than 100 million downloads around the world.

Our blockchain-based functionalities allow for innovative business customizations and offer a whole new set of opportunities bound to become the developers’ gold standard.

Read more

David Hanson, CO-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-hanson-85026419/

Nicolas Gilot, CO-CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-gilot-8168a613/

Mike Dunn, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/glemak/

Julien Marron, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julien-marron-7906a529/

Chris Saad, ACTING HEAD OF PRODUCT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrissaad/

Cristian Rizea, PROJECT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/crizea/

Jenna Seiden, HEAD OF CONTENT ACQUISITION - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennaseiden

Bertrand Theaud, LEGAL, REGULATORY & FUNDRAISING COUNSEL - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bertrandtheaud-lawyer-china/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Start

31-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO