UMKA

UMKA is a comfortable space for cooperation between employers and contractors that offers a wide array of useful tools integrated into its system

UMKA offers employers a selection from dozens of thousands of freelancers with the required competence levels recorded in their electronic passports.

UMKA provides freelancers with access to thousands of projects, vacancies, testing systems with a self-control function, and training programs from the world’s leading educational institutions.

UMKA does not only offer a job search. It is a smart system that makes possible for employers to set the precise requirements for freelancers while freelancers are able to build competences following the market trends.

Read more

Timur Akhmedjanov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timur-a-aa973362/

Timur Akhmedjanov, CEO - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002253303930

Sergey Sukhanov, COO, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-sukhanov-781b6485/

Evgeniy Mitrofanov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeniy-mitrofanov

Matvey Bogomolov, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matvey-bogomolov-1a7303161/

Vasilii Sorokin, Fullstack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%B9-%D1%81%D0%BE%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%BD-29175a138

Daria Gefenider, PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daria-gefenider

Stanislav Belsky, SEO, Internet Markering - https://www.facebook.com/belsky.staas

Antonina Afanaskina, Designer, UX/UI - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004175474315

Julia Shakhtina, Designer - https://www.facebook.com/julia.nazarchuk.73

Constantin Bryzgalin, Lead Developer, DevOps - https://www.facebook.com/constb

Anatoly Ryumkin, iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anatoly-ryumkin-751112161/

Yevgeniy Lozovich, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhenia-lozovich-381678147/

Andrey Smolnikov, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-smolnikov

Gleb Dvoryatkin, Analytics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gleb-dvoryatkin-2745a412b/

Vera Khlopotnikova, Marketing - https://www.facebook.com/vera.khlopotnikova

Aleksey Tsyttser, Designer, UX/UI - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B0%D0%BB%D0%B5%D0%BA%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B9-%D1%86%D1%8B%D1%82%D1%86%D0%B5%D1%80-b18335a1/

Roman Baev, Designer, UX/UI - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanbaev

Dmitry Ivanov, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-ivanov-024300161

Ann Sozinova, SMM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-sozinova-a34a41155/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

UMKA

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO