Unchainet

Connecting available computing resources and clients who need them.

UNCHAINET connects providers with available computing resources and clients who need them. The PoBW protocol governs the network, aligns provider incentives with computing resource quality, and adds transparency to the cloud market.

Read more

Roman Mandryk, Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-mandryk-b9572927/

David Kvas, Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkvas/

Martin Jones, Blochain Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinzdarsky/

Joey Jones, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joey-jones-01

Marko Haulis, Business Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-haulis-495772/

Martin Torok, React Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-torok-4227a234/

Robert Luong, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-gia-dat-luong-72b74928/

Stepan Hilbert, System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stepanhilbert/

Matt Fuchs, Chief Growth Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matejfuchs/

Justin Chevalier, Community & Business Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinchevalier/

Andrey Mikhaylov, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-mikhaylov-a35b0186/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

UNET

Start

15-06-2018

End

15-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO