Unchainet

Connecting available computing resources and clients who need them.

UNCHAINET connects providers with available computing resources and clients who need them. The PoBW protocol governs the network, aligns provider incentives with computing resource quality, and adds transparency to the cloud market.

Read more

Roman Mandryk, Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-mandryk-b9572927/

David Kvas, Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidkvas/

Martin Jones, Blochain Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martinzdarsky/

Joey Jones, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joey-jones-01

Marko Haulis, Business Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-haulis-495772/

Martin Torok, React Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-torok-4227a234/

Robert Luong, UI/UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-gia-dat-luong-72b74928/

Stepan Hilbert, System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stepanhilbert/

Matt Fuchs, Chief Growth Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matejfuchs/

Justin Chevalier, Community & Business Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinchevalier/

Andrey Mikhaylov, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-mikhaylov-a35b0186/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

UNET

Start

15-06-2018

End

15-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO