Universal Reward Protocol

Blockchain-based protocol building the future of marketing

IoT sensors powered by Occi using geolocation technology, already covering more than 100,000 square meters of top retailers space, publish the data securely on the blockchain. They are deployed inside a mesh network to make setup simpler and the data capture more robust.

Read more

Yves Benchimol, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yvesbenchimol/

Louis Millon, CTO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-millon-317ab4a5/

Thomas Wolf, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-wolf-5395534/

Yohan Maurin, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yohan-maurin/

Raphaël Attal, Chief Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raphael-attal-17449456/

Tanguy de La Villegeorges, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanguy-de-la-villegeorges-a2a50786/

Enguerrand Pelletier, Backend Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/enguerrand-pelletier-11691991/

Gabriel Mulko, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-mulko-8839b210a/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

URP

Start

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO