Utile Network

Infrastructure that allows you to crowdsource blockchain ecosystem data in a transparent environment

Utile Network allows to receive rewards for generating, adding, monitoring and detecting valuable information. It is a platform, which main aim is to build a community sharing information and working together for its own and overall success. The platform provides unmatched tools for expertise and trade to maximize profits from asset trading. This is a great way to compensate for or fill the gaps. This platform is primarily a revolutionary management of investments and strategies through the creation of infrastructure that rewards associates.

Read more

Jakub Bańczerowski, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakub-ba%C5%84czerowski-002294161/

Cezary Demianiuk, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cezary-demianiuk-5691b5161/

Piotr Rytel, Business Strategy Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/piotr-rytel/

Svante Hansson, Technical Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/svante-hansson-b5772126/

Karol Jurga, Social media and digital marketing specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karol-jurga-11797193/

Tomasz Fijałkowski, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomasz-fija%C5%82kowski-9267a8144/

Ricardo Araujo, Systems Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricardoaraujodb/

Antoni Łącki, Communications Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonilacki/

Wesley Dias, System Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wesley-dias-58337030/

Mariusz Korzekwa, Back-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariuszkorzekwa

Jakub Olędzki, Back-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jakub-oledzki/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

UTL

Start

31-08-2018

End

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO