Varanida

Decentralized advertising and content solution

Varanida enables a new era of the Internet to fairly compensate the value all stakeholders have brought about the entire ecosystem.

Read more

Anji Ismaïl, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anjismail/

Faouzi El Yagoubi, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faouzi

Thomas Schmider, COO & Co-Founder - https://fr.linkedin.com/in/thomasschmider

Mickael Crozes,Back End Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mickaelcrozes/

Marc Vincenti, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-vincenti/

Jon Lord, Senior Ad Tech Consultan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonlord00/

Steve Amani, Media Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-amani-5a8686159/

Cory O’Brien, Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/coryobrien/

Carine Esteves, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carine-esteves-61858213/

Thibault Lemaitre, Social Media Manager - https://linkedin.com/in/thibaultlemaitre/en

Lina Albin-Azar, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lalbinazar/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

VAD

Start

14-09-2018

End

29-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO