Venoty

DISRUPTING BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY TO SUPPORT CHILD'S PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT THROUGH CREATIVITY

Venoty is a digital currency that enables instant payments to anyone, anywhere in the world and uses peer-to-peer technology to operate with no central authority. The Venoty platform was customized in accordance with the needs of the child, with its own content, and it was created by educational and IT specialists. Venoty will become, in time, the perfect tool to guide the child into his or her own personal development process. Venoty is designed for responsible parents who want to educate their children in a creative way and provide them with correct, balanced and well-structured information according to their needs from birth (or even earlier) until teenage years.

Read more

Razvan Boarta, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/razvan-boarta

Alexandra Al Ghazali, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-al-ghazali

Eugen Bugoiu, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-bugoiu

Dan Smarandache, CLO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/smarandache-gheorghe-daniel-04b9a6179/

Cosmin Meleca, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cosmin-silviu-meleca

Adelina Stan, Senior Legal Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adelina-stan

Mihai Grancea, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihai-grancea/

Radu Stanciuc, Crypto Exchange Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/radu-stanciuc-055a8515/

Anubhav Pundir, Consulting Chief Marketing Officer (ICO FLOCK) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anubhav-pundir-444652ba/

Deri Septian Nugroho, MEDIA COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deri-septian-nugroho-a7a690139/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

VNT

Start

05-03-2019

End

05-05-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO