Vernam

A 0% commission insurance on blockchain.

The world's first 0% commission insurance on the blockchain. Our goal is to revolutionize the insurance industry! We are probably the first company in the world ready to implement a high-end technological solution which will dramatically lower the cost of insurance services while making the business way more efficient and friendly for all parties-from End Clients to major Insurance Companies! Vernam utilizes blockchain technology to provide: 1. Competitive online marketplace for conventional insurance products by the biggest insurance companies 2. Generous compensation - up to 30% of the policy premium in Vernam tokens (VRN) is returned to clients 3. “CryptoSafe” - a smart contract, guaranteeing that when a defined set of events occur, the client will be compensated with a certain amount of Vernam Tokens (VRN). The newest and most innovative blockchain based insurance product that Vernam will introduce.

Read more

PhD Student, MBA Roman Angelov, CEO, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanangelov/

Ivan Georgiev, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-georgiev-8ba76239/

PhD Student, Dipl. Eng Dimitar Mitrev, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dimitar-mitrev-60b4099/

HBS MBA, Borislav Stefanov, Business Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/borislav

Vesselin Zahariev, Financial Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vesselinzahariev/

PhD, Prof. Zhelyo Hristozov, Insurance Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhelyo-hristozov-417b56140/

George Matev, General Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgi-matev-41803411/

Nadya Kaloyanova, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadya-kaloyanova-12b489bb/

Venimir Petkov, Blockchain & Crypto Expert and Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/venimir-petkov-53120597/

Sevgin Mustafov, Blockchain & Crypto Expert and Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sevgin-mustafov-712bbbb9/

George Spasov, Blockchain & Crypto Expert and Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-spasov/

Branimir Minkov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/branimir-minkov-b0a16545/

PhD, Prof. Angel Doraliyski, Strategic Planning - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-doraliyski-405173138/

Milen Radkov, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milenradkov/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

VRN

Start

05-07-2018

End

05-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO