VeryFile

Decentralized File Management Network

VeryFile is a blockchain network aims to create a service of file management with a vision to 'leverage the power of immutable blockchain to provide a virtual infrastructure for business and individuals’. Essentially, all internal documents are encrypted and stored within decentralized blockchain network that eliminates all the risk from data leaking, and excessive cost due to the absence of intermediaries. It exploits peer-to-peer file management with utilization of smart contract which gives user an ability to automatize entire business procedures, enhancing efficiency of internal management while maintaining an ability to trace the origin and transfer of the documents without giving away privacy to those outside the network. The services offered by VeryFile also come with internal ecosystem management to help accelerate every business task in a more secure way where all activities will be recorded and monitored within network.

Read more

Davide De Carlo, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davide-de-carlo/

Walter Rizzo, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/riwa91/

Luca Mazzanti, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-mazzanti-235a5110

Atichai Sirithanapisarn, PR Associate Asia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atichai-sirithanapisarn-84ab8597/

Alessandro Valerin, PR Associate South America - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandrovalerin/

Tasos Oureilidis, Solution Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tasos-oureilidis-719603119/

Sardar Veerender, Singh PR & Media Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sardar-veerender-singh-6325a7119/

Alessandro Marianantoni, IT & Business Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandromarianantoni/

Alberto Perdomo, Public Relationship Associate South America - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ajperdomo/

Spyros Kekos, Bounty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/spyros-kekos-314458160/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

VER

Start

23-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO