VIDDO

A fair revenue distribution video platform

VIDDO aims to disrupt the status quo of the USD 4,7 Billion global video-on-demand ecosystem by bringing monetisation to everyone! VIDDO's platform is a Pay-Per-View video platform, which uses a proprietary business model "VIS" (Patent pending: 62671919) and a blockchain-based data management system to secure calculable income for everyone who uploads, consumes and shares content - from the very first video view/click. The VIDDO platform goes live in Q4, 2018. We are a dedicated team of 25+ professionals developing the platform for over 2 years. We support our global rollout with an ICO, where we issue 100.000.000 VIDDO Tokens (VDT) to distribute among the community.

Read more

László Tamás, Founder Chief of strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tam%C3%A1s-l%C3%A1szl%C3%B3-443bb8146/

Gábor Sipos, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaborsipos72/

Gábor Habó, Co-founder, International law - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabor-habo-3b9a77162/

Macher Szabolcs, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/macherszabolcs/

Edit Kalocsai, ICO project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/editkalocsai/

Zsófi Tóth, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zsofiatoth/

Love Akpan, Community and communications manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lakpan/

Gergő Devecseri, Email marketing specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerg%C5%91-devecseri-54b1aa4a/

Réka Forgách, Content creator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rekaforgach/

Attila Csabai, Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/attilacsabai/

Győző Paulik, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gyozopaulik/

Roland Drajkó, Lead DevOps Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rolandrajko/

Szabolcs Kurdi, Senior frontend developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/szabolcskurdi/

Balázs Tóth, Front-End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/t%C3%B3th-bal%C3%A1zs-80554a5b/

András Herbály, Back-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andr%C3%A1s-herb%C3%A1ly-1b4ab6154/

Robert Magier, Smart Contract Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-magier-4391512/

András Fuchs, Blockchain Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrasfuchs/

Péter Bács, Finance and treasury - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pbacs/

Máté Fügedi, Partner happiness hero - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fugedimate/

Ádám Németh, Customer happiness hero - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-nemeth-viddo/

Dorina Pintér, Project support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dorina-pint%C3%A9r-9b6909103/

Ferenc Orosz, IT support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ferenc-orosz-892b81165/

György Fehér, Principal at Pilbara Advisory LLC - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gyorgy-george-feher-2b522824/

Dávid Pap, Treasury Lead EU at GE - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-pap-97a43063/

László Killik, Area Coordinating Committee member at MGI Wordwide - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laszlo-killik-3898972/

Richard Deák - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deakricsi/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

VDT

Start

26-08-2018

End

29-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO