Virtuse Exchange

Virtuse Exchange bridges cryptocurrencies with the $300 trillion global financial market

Virtuse is a next-generation blockchain-powered exchange that allows investors worldwide to trade a wide array of cryptoassets. It’s a unique platform that combines the best of the traditional investment world with the new digital assets ecosystem.

Virtuse Exchange creates a bridge between cryptocurrencies and tangible assets like oil, precious metals, emission allowances, and stock indices, by using a crypto wrapper called DACT. The exchange can list and trade almost every liquid, “real world,” asset through a vast network of partners.

The platform will initially operate in a centralized fashion and will support traditional cryptocurrencies and tokens, in addition to an initial release of DACTs, wrapping popular financial instruments such as the SP500, tech stocks, and commodities.

Read more

Ras Vasilisin, FOUNDER AND CEO - https://sg.linkedin.com/in/rastislav-ras-vasilisin-11bb5819

Matej Demes, COO - https://sg.linkedin.com/in/matej-demes-9177999

Lee Chen Hui, TECHNICAL DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chen-hui-lee-56216846/

Jan Simek, HEAD OF PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-simek-6117426/

Eva Chudikova, MARKETING MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eva-chudikova-medvecka-3607389/

Marilyn Wong, OFFICE AND SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marilyn-wong-0510/

David Kim, COMMUNITY DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-kim-a1bab7126/

Tomas Kurtansky, PR MANAGER - https://cz.linkedin.com/in/tom%C3%A1%C5%A1-kurtansk%C3%BD-009a726a

Ronald Shi, HEAD OF TRADING AND ANALYSIS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronald-shi-18159615/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

VIRT

Start

30-09-2018

End

31-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO