Voicecoin

A voice-driven decentralized smart web based on Voicechain, the universal bridge between AI chatbot.

A lot of companies are developing post mobile smart devices. Many companies are developing this market, and one such example are smart speaker manufacturers. These manufacturers require chatbot developers to register their chatbots as skill sets within the smart speakers. In this approach, chatbots must be registered on different smart speakers; therefore, chatbot developers must learn and utilize different accessing protocols to have their chatbot installed. Every smart device manufacturer requires the chatbot developers to register their chatbots and follow their specific standards so that the chatbots can be browsed by their end users. Traditional WWW web is going to die in voice internet, people will use less and less chance to input a domain name and URL address.

Read more

Elaine Shao, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaine-shao-259a14161/

Joyce Zhang, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joyce-zhang-a0102092/

Craig Watts, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-watts-0703b/

Terry Fogarty, Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/terrence-fogarty-219bb828/

Chelsea Rustrum, Community Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelsearustrum/

David Passiak, Keynote Speaker, Innovator, Futurist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dpassiak/

Monette Stephens, Strategic Advisory - https://www.linkedin.com/in/monettestephens/

Amanda Rivera Millennial, Business Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amandacrivera/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Start

22-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO