VRExplosion

World’s First Decentralized Platform Joining Virtual Reality and Neurocomputer Interface with Blockchain Technology

VR Explosion is a platform for service companies and developers that will enable them to create products and services using neural interfaces for business, education, medicine, sports or art. Using VR Explosion technological and scientific developments, developers will be able to create health monitoring systems, systems to control smart device or smart homes, to develop mind-controlled games and entertainment projects, as well as gadgets. The participants will be able to remotely purchase the necessary neuro equipment, receive control software, to get access to algorithms for reading brain signals and an ever-expanding database of decoded patterns. VR Explosion team provides expert and technological support, which will allow the users to exploit a range of new opportunities for their day-to-day product and service development.

Read more

Jeremy Khoo, OFFICER & FOUNDER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-khoo/

Michele Zilocchi, ENGINEER, BUSINESS DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelezilocchi/

Michele Zilocchi, ENGINEER, BUSINESS DEVELOPER - https://www.facebook.com/michele.zilocchi

Marc Rayan, SCIENTIFIC CONSULTANT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-rayan-6b0b47174/

Simon Choi, FINTECH & ICO LAWYER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prof-simon-choi-2621005/

Paresh Masani, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPMENT LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/masaniparesh/

Opinder Preet Singh, SMART CONTRACT DEVELOPMENT & AUDITING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/opinderpreet/

Yogesh Trivedi, BLOCKCHAIN EXPERT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yltrivedi/

Yao Min Ng, FINTECH DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ngyaomin/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

VRE

Start

15-11-2018

End

15-01-2019

Website Giuseppe Riva, SPECIALIST NEURO-PSYCHOLOGY

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO