VTUUR

VR traveling featuring a decentralized VR streaming platform with unique AR and AI features

VTUUR prides itself on being a pioneer of the VR revolution. Our dedicated team at VTUUR has created a mobile platform that will redefine VR traveling and exploring. We want to give the opportunity to anyone to see the beauty ot the world as realistically and convenietly as possible. By connecting tourists, guides and advertisers all together on one application, the opportunities are endless and the world starts to fit into the palm of one's hand.

Read more

Philipp Wolf, CEO Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-wolf-b77611108

Marko Tasic, CTO Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mtasic85

Sèmy Khadraoui, COO Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/semykhadraoui-8712bb3

Aleksandar Radosavljevic, Senior Frontend Engineer DevOps - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-radosavljevic

Milan Zdravkovic, Senior Fullstack Engineer Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milan-zdravkovic

Petar Begovic, Senior Frontend Engineer Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petar-begovic

Danijel Spasic, Senior Mobile Engineer iOS, Android - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danijel-spasic

Sasa Kostic, Senior Backend Engineer Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sashakostic

Nenad Dojcinovic, Senior Frontend Engineer QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nenad-dojcinovic-dojca

Dalibor Stankovic, Senior Fullstack Engineer Technical Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dalibor-stankovic

Marko Culibrk, Senior Frontend Engineer QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marko-culibrk

Nikola Knezevic, Senior Mobile Engineer Game Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikola-knezevic-nick

Nenad Mitrovic, Graphic Designer UI/UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nenad-mitrovic

Milos Milosevic, Senior Frontend Engineer QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milos-milosevic-2802

Filip Stankovic, Senior Backend Engineer Game Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/filip-stankovic

Aleksandar Randjelovic, Senior Backend Engineer Database Administrator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-randja

Milica Tasic, HR, Sales Administration - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milica-tasic-61a5b090

Milica Dimic, HR, PR Sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milica-dimic-44446045/

Nikola Stojiljkovic, Legal, Sales Accounting - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikola-stojiljkovic

Natalia Goncharenko, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalia-goncharenko/

Vitalis Markevich, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitalis-markevich/

Panos Kostouros, Digital Producer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/panos-kostouros-73b46610/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

VTUUR

Start

04-09-2018

End

19-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO