WatermelonBlock

The Voice of the Market

Access to information is just one hurdle investors face when participating in cryptocurrency and blockchain markets. Investors spend countless hours sourcing information and trading all based on extensive market data; a challenging and time-consuming process. WatermelonBlock is a data analytics company with a suite of products that provide cryptocurrency insights to the consumer FinTech market using a combination of sentiment analysis, taken from social media, in addition to traditional technical analysis. WatermelonBlock evaluates the degree and volume of positive or negative sentiment. Weight is added to sentiment by social media content, posts and author influence. WatermelonBlock’s AI then creates a ranking of coins and ICOs based on an internal system unique to WatermelonBlock. This known as the Melon Score. The initial app will include token use, WMB. WatermelonBlock operates on the NEM Blockchain and co-operates with IBM Watson’s AI to process and analyse big data.

Read more

Elliot Rothfield, Director / UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliotrothfield/

Sonia Miles-Khan, Governance / COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/soniamileskhan/

Daniel Shani, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-shani-77632115a/

Bill Angelidis, Blockchain Development Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/billangelidis/

Motti Peer, Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mottipeer/

Jason Lee, NEM Blockchain Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonleecj/

John Louzio, Internal Financial Consultant/Accountant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/in-john-we-trust/

Chris Moore, Software Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-moore-07947928/

Boris Peter, Manitius IBM Watson Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/borismanitius/

Adrian Rich, Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-jon-rich/

Effi Shwintarsky, Head of Analytics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/effi-shwintarsky-73099425/

Salil Ahuja, IBM Watson Genius - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahujasalil/

Ali Pinch, Marketing Co-ordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-pinch-946571148/

Aaron Newson, Cryptocurrency Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-newson-9a8aaa159/

Viraj Evans, Lead Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viraj-evans-7910647a/

Ian Scarffe, ICO Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianscarffe/

Rumen Slavchov, ICO Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/

Vladimir Nikitin, ICO Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/icoadv/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

WMB

Start

27-07-2018

End

03-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO