Wellmee

Mobile application for wellbeing. We aim to make a successful fundraising through initial token offering - ITO

Happier people are up to 20% more productive at work. We present the unique Wellmee mobile application, which enhances the overall wellbeing of its users through mentoring, engaging and entertaining. With the Wellmee app, people are more productive and creative, which brings more profit to their employers. To reward their employees, there are Wellmee tokens linked to the app. These tokens are going to have plenty of value in real world marketplaces. In other words:

Win – Win – Win situation.

We aim to make a successful ITO and to bring a brand new, blockchain-based employee benefit ecosystem worldwide.

Read more

Milan Vlcek, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milan-vlcek-7b0b0728/

Petr Cvengros, SW Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petr-cvengros/

Xavier Salazar Primo, Data Communication Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xavier-salazar-primo-0291a447/

Klara Hluzova, Psychologist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kl%C3%A1ra-hl%C5%AF%C5%BEov%C3%A1-18141521/

Tomas Brablec, Experienced IT Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomas-brablec-312ab312/

Rebecca Trubac, Compliance & Internal Audit, CPA certified - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-trubac-414012a/

David Tadesse Employee, Benefits Professional - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-tadesse-39b31b60/

Alex Farrow, Supporting organisations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-farrow-b12a6711b/

Ariel (Green) Andersson, Authenticity - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arielagreen/

Jiri Prochazka, Experienced Android developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prochazkajiri1/

Jaroslav Pavlicek, Experienced iOS developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaroslav-pavlicek/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

WLME

Start

03-10-2018

End

01-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO