Because the future lies in the convergence of services, Winnest offers you all the benefits of tomorrow's market today. Social marketplace, Winnest offers a global marketplace supported by a social economy that allows everyone to be rewarded for his contributions and have his visibility increased.

Read more

Thibault Miglior, Chief Digital Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thibault-miglior-a790a143/

Clément Houde, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/clementhoude/

Thomas Kautzsch, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-kautzsch-aa761713/

Angelo Galuppi, Financial Architect Financial & Administrative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelo-galuppi-720443145/

David Aragones, Chief Analytics Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-aragones-624914127/

Thomas Gedon, Chief Strategies Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-gedon-390b4855/

Nicolas Brun Sourit, Scrum Master - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolas-braun-306793150/

Tidiane Coulibaly, Chief marketing officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tidianecoulibaly/

Anthony Fabri, Chief Product Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-fabri-0220977b/

Fabio Galli, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabio-galli-11a4a5112/

Lucas Buffard, Chief Development Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucas-buffard-8b129381/

Anthony Ruffo, Chief Information Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonyruffo/

Melody Abdelnour, Chief Design Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/m%C3%A9lody-abdelnour-854a00118/

Vanille Abdelnour, Digital Project Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vanille-a-nour/

Emilie Catalan, Knowledge Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emilie-catalan-04b34387/

Alexandre Mattelon, Product Owner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandremattelon/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

WNC

Start

26-10-2018

End

04-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO