WinStars

Decentralized gambling casino with transparent results.

Use and integration of Blockchain technology in the gambling operator’s structure would allow creating an absolutely transparent system that would prevent blocking of a player’s account or obstruction of withdrawal of one’s personal funds. Every user has the possibility to check the history of all bets and any monetary transaction, including payment of a win, and to assure oneself that the operator is honest.

Read more

Bohdan Malkevych, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bohdan-malkevych-19357bb1/

Nikita Dashkevic, Head of PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ndashkevic/

Olga Maksimova, Community manager - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000957182545

Vitali Chebotarov, Head of Bounty - https://www.facebook.com/vitali.chebotarov.9

Max Semenchuk, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxsemenchuk/

Dmitry Tanets, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriytanets/

Alex Tsvirko, Project Manager - https://www.facebook.com/alex.tsvirko.9

Egor Volotkovich, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/egor-volotkovich-55a50285/

Andrey Zaytsev, CMO - https://www.facebook.com/Andrey.Zaitev

Maksim Kornichuk, Community manager - https://www.facebook.com/maksim.kornichuk

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

WINS

Start

20-06-2018

End

03-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO