WOM Token

Word-of-Mouth token connects brands with fans, rewarding word-of-mouth recommendations

An estimated 2.1 billion daily product recommendations are made online, yet brands and advertisers do not have an effective and scalable way to properly incentivize, monetize, and measure peer-to-peer recommendations. Until now. We are introducing the WOM Token as a simple and transparent means for rewarding peer-to-peer recommendations in a scalable and robust economy leveraging the power of the blockchain. Based on blockchain technology, the WOM Token enables brands and advertisers to connect directly to these 2.1 billion digital word-of-mouth conversations and rewards the creator for their product recommendations.

Read more

Harry Ware, Communicaty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-ware-64212072/

Vivienne Rudcenko, Communications Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/viviennerudcenko/

Jeremy Lindström, Business Development Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jumpropejeremy/

Daniel Wingen, Blockchain economics designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielwingen/

Oliver Grigoleit, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-grigoleit-0b0b317/

Stefan Schulz, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanconvert/

Lukasz Belza, Executive Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukaszbelza/

Ben Hochberg, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-hochberg-44858351/

Clemens Riedel, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/criedl/

Melanie Mohr, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniemohrprofile/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

WOM

Start

13-09-2018

Website Kristian Mandrup, CTO

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO