Worldwifi

A decentralized, free WiFi network powered by blockchain.

World Wi-Fi is a global decentralized free network. The participants of the platform include ordinary users, router owners and advertisers. The users enjoy free internet, router owners are paid by advertisers for the ads viewed by the users; advertisers receive an effective tool for targeting of advertising and analytics of advertising campaign effectiveness.

Read more

Ilya Yashin, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.facebook.com/isyashin

Ilya Yashin, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B8%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%8F-%D1%8F%D1%88%D0%B8%D0%BD-354b8295/

Yan Sepiashvili, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yan-sepiashvily-1aa9b3153/

Yan Sepiashvili, Co-Founder - https://www.facebook.com/yan.sepiah

Dmitry Koleznev, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-koleznev-581742153/

Dmitry Koleznev, COO - https://m.facebook.com/dmitry.koleznev.5

Larry Cameron, Technical Information Security Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrycameron80/

Anastasia Prikazchikova, Marketing & PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasia-prikazchikova-a732bb157

Anastasia Prikazchikova, Marketing & PR - https://www.facebook.com/anastasia.kh.79

Tim Kosykh, CBDO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timkosykh

Tim Kosykh, CBDO - https://www.facebook.com/tim.kosykh

Anand Gupta, Big Data strategy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anand-gupta-438151/

Yuri Polovinkin, Technical Director - https://www.facebook.com/yury.polovinkin

Yuri Polovinkin, Technical Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yury-polovinkin-b0022535

Bhavik Limbani, App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhaviklimbani/

Jagadish Channagiri, Big Data expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jagadishchannagiri/

Evgeniy Khashin, CTO & Strategy - https://ru.linkedin.com/in/adastreamer

Evgeniy Khashin, CTO & Strategy - https://www.facebook.com/adastreamer

Alisha Golden, Marketing & PR in North America - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alisha-golden/

Alisha Golden, Marketing & PR in North America - https://www.facebook.com/IamAlishaGolden?ref=br_rs

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

WT

Start

08-03-2018

End

08-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO