WTX HUB

The blockchain eco-system of the Alcoholic Beverage Industry

WTX Hub creates an entire blockchain based eco-system for the alcoholic beverage industry with a purely peer to peer alcoholic beverage exchange that facilitates online exchange of goods and services from one party to another without having to go through a third party. Also the crypto currency, WTXH, shall facilitate transactions, act as a quantifiable means of exchange and accurately define the criterion of the required exchange of items. A key part of the WTX Hub is our game changing blockchain distribution and retail technology and our consumer focused App. The eco-system is completed by a comprehensive social and community functionality along with tailor-made blockchain provenance authenticity and smart contract technology. Access WTX Hub and see into the window to the future of the Alcoholic Beverage industry.

Read more

Kate Korolkevich, CHIEF COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER, CHAIR WTX HUB ADVISORY BOARD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/korolkevich/

Kayode Babarinde, VICE CHAIR WTX HUB ADVISORY BOARD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kayodebabarinde/

Anna Smith, N.AMERICAN MARKET INTEGRATION SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-smith-432545100/

Thayne Swindell, LEAD TECHNICAL ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thayne-swindell-82091a162/

Leandro Fracassi, CTO - https://ch.linkedin.com/in/leandrofracassi/

Arnaud Dufaure De Lajarte, INTERNATIONAL BEVERAGE MARKET SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arnaud-dufaure-de-lajarte-15b3762/

Liliia Shevtsova, INVESTMENT COMMUNICATION SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liliia-shevtsova-0b8b68a/

Gur Tene, INTERNATIONAL MARKETING SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gurtene/

Will O'brien, BLOCKCHAIN COMMUNITY OUTREACH SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-o-brien-73b7a0b5/

Julien Trottier, CRYPTO TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julien-trottier/

Bob Cornish, LEGAL AND COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-cornish-462b254

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

WTXH

Start

24-12-2018

End

04-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO