XAYA

On XAYA games can run serverless and unstoppable on the blockchain with countless amounts of games and players

In 2013 the XAYA team introduced the world to true blockchain gaming with the Huntercoin experiment. Since then, they have pushed blockchain technologies ahead with several unique innovations. Through several years of R&D, the team proudly presents this new platform where games can run serverless and unstoppable on the blockchain with countless thousands of games and millions of players. TRUE BLOCKCHAIN GAMING - Real asset ownership, new game genres, completely decentralised virtual worlds, no Central Servers. COMPLETE TOOLSET - SDK/API, documentation, examples and support. No need for complex smart contracts. Use any language you wish. MASSIVE GAME WORLDS - Cutting edge technology that allows for limitless scalability, real-time trustless gameplay and game worlds that support millions of players.

Read more

Andrew Colosimo, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-colosimo-a3977b18/

Konstantin Gorskov, Co Founder - Game Dev. Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantin-gorskov-034262144/

Bas de Gruiter, Co Founder - Business Dev. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bas-de-gruiter-47840314a/

Patrique Burgersdijk, Project Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrique-burgersdijk-90836934/

Ryan Smyth, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryansmyth/

Ayalies Korenberg, Marketing & Communication - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ayalies-korenberg-a51b8624/

Andrew Gore, Game Project Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewgore1/

Kyle Serbov, Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-serbov-53905b149

Mike Handverger, Sr. Game Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-handverger-6460b01/

Jonathan Soucy, Game Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-soucy-a098873/

Joe Jacir, Game Engineer/Animator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jjacir/

Roy Crombleholme, Network Infrastructure - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roy-crombleholme-32aaa465/

Scott Raisbeck, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-raisbeck-4b000516/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

CHI

Start

07-09-2018

End

12-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO