XchangeCoin

Buy & sell crypto easier than ever

XchangeCoin (XCC) believes that the road to mass adoption for crypto will be when changing your crypto into currency is as easy as going to your local supermarket or store. In Asia and Africa selling your crypto can take approximately 7 – 10 days, this also requires exchange fees, bank fees and transfer fees. With this is mind XchangeCoin (XCC) will build a network of retail stores / kiosks that will allow users in Asia and Africa to change crypto into currency at convenient XchangeCoin locations, options such as changing crypto into currency as well as allowing the customer to send crypto which can be converted to currency across the country to friends and family. The end game is to have stores / kiosks in America and Europe as well, allowing crypto to take on mass adaption due to the ease of transferring crypto to currency.

Read more

Raj Joseph, Software development Blockchain specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raj-joseph-18b950169/

Cheng Wu, Certified Engineer GoLang Solidity Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cheng-wu-75092a169/

Charlotte Saunders, 9+ years of branding, marketing and B2B & B2C - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotte-saunders-a9789316a/

Daniel Silva, Senior Software Engineer and Researcher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-silva-33689516a/

Sofia Kovas, Senior Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofia-kovas-41b89616a/

Alex Williams, Product and Partnership Strategy 7+ Years - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-williams-82989716a/

Nicola Fernandez, Community Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-fernandez-83389916a/

Shelly Bowden, Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shelly-bowden-67289a16a/

Cathy Taylor, Senior Full-Stack & Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathy-taylor-53a89b16a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

XCC

Start

30-08-2018

End

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO