XCOV

A smart digital currency trading platform launched by experienced traders.

Cryptocurrency trading is growing fast and has expanded to almost every part of the earth. The cryptocurrency exchangemarket is similar to that of the stock market, where investors can trade in shares of a company, commodity or fiat currency. However, the stock market proffers many limitations such as trading duration, stock trading regulations, investing rules, and law principles of individual countries. This makes it hard for an ordinary person to gain access, and there will always be a third party with high fees in between you and the market. The cryptocurrency exchange market has no access restrictions; it is open to any individual, language, region, and country of the world. The cryptocurrency exchange market can have fluctuations from 5 to 30 percent daily, so cryptocurrency moves considerably up and down each day, and there is no limitation. As cryptocurrencies market can vary from 5 to 30 percent each day, traders can takeadvantage of this volatility and make profit. It’s just like earning gains on the stock exchange, but with increased free trading because trading in stock markets must occur within the same country

Read more

Longin Kucharski, CO-FOUNDER & CEO - https://twitter.com/longincrypto

Gifford Bernard, Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gifford-bernard-b9b952162/

Herman Schotgerrits, CEO Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/herman-schotgerrits-9857495b/

Jocelyn Olive, International communications advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jocelyn-olive-35bb5a65/

Pomeroy Vertefeuille, IT Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pomeroy-vertefeuille-36324b162/

Harun Abrahamsson, Decentralized system Enthusiast - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harun-abrahamsson-307953162/

Otávio Aires, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/breno-castro-386a8b4b/

Melba Hernández, GRAPHIC DESIGNER & PROJECT ASSISTANT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/melbaotero/

Guilherme Guerra, FINANCES ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guilhermeguerra/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

XCV

Start

01-08-2018

End

01-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO