XMaterials

Using AI-generated recipes and machine-learning robots, we have created the next generation of building materials

A combination of patent-pending technology, AI-generated recipes and machine-learning robots have given birth to the next generation of building materials. XMaterials aims to disrupt the construction industry, introducing revolutionary replacements for traditional building materials (concrete, granite, marble, and ceramics combine to a $600 billion industry). By generating the optimal combinations of over a dozen natural ingredients through advanced AI-powered algorithms, XMaterials is able to create recipes for building materials that are stronger, more affordable, faster, longer lasting, and more eco-friendly than standard building materials.

Read more

Svetlin Savov, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/svetlin-savov-62a517166/

Mihail Kamburov, Communications Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihailkamburov/

Horst Siewert, Chief Production Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/horst-siewert-219ab253/

Todor Totev, Chief Business Development Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/todor-totev-74513928/

Georgi Ivanov, Chief Lab Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgi-ivanov-15473056/

Ivan Todorov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-todorov-35b4696/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

XMAT

Start

10-09-2018

End

02-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO