Yanu

Fully autonomous A.I. empowered bartending unit powered by cryptocurrency

YANU serves beverages, handles payments, identifies and communicates with clients. Yes, you can pay for your beverage with our token. We're doing an ICO to raise funds for building Yanu units and make it possible to place them to all major transportation hubs, entertainment and sports venues. With a ready prototype and a strong team behind it, we're confident that Yanu will be the first of its kind.

Read more

Alan Adojaan, CEO & Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-adojaan-41990558/

Jan Graps, Industrial Designer, Design team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-graps-a15a9925/

Ken Ruut, Industrial Designer, Design team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-ruut-b699b840/

Alvo Aabloo, CTO, Science team leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alvoaabloo/

Priit Kull, Engineer and construction specialist, Building team leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/priit-kull-95991b51/

Henrik Aavik, Applaud, Application development team leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henrikaavik/

Kristjan Sild, CFO and Sales - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristjan-sild-b1ab267b/

Cedric Simon, Sales Manager, Europe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cedric-simon-b66b8449/

Johannes Kanter, Marketing team leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johannes-kanter-0652492b/

Oliver Raal, Marketing Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliver-raal-38a3769/

Eliise Siidirätsep, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eliise-siidir%C3%A4tsep-6a91a5166/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

YANU

Start

10-10-2018

End

11-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO