Yezcoin

A hybrid centralized and decentralized exchange

Yezcoin Pte. Ltd. is a Blockchain company that focuses on providing solutions to allow Blockchain companies to comply with Know Your Customers (KYC) and Anti Money Laundering (AML) rules. It is difficult for Blockchain technology to mature and reach mass adoption.Yezcoin is helping to create positive images of Blockchain technology so that Blockchain community can gain confidence, trust and support from Government and Venture Capitals to further mature Blockchain technology and its applications.

Read more

Mongkol Thitithamasak (Founder, CEO) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mongkolthitithamasak/

Rocky Panjwani (Infrastructure & Security Architect) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rocky-panjwani-4bbb8b11/

James Anthony Wolff, Esq. (General Counsel) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesanthonywolff

Vernon Gibbs (Co-Founder, Senior Business Development) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/makeyourmovetv/

Sukit Sawathsangoon (Senior Mobile Software Engineer) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/

Antonio Candelaria (Security Specialist) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/

Julie Pewitt (Media/Event/PR Specialist) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-pewitt-abb80b5/

Christina Abraham (Technical Writer/Usability Analyst) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/

Tushar Chhabhaiya (Open source Software Architect/Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tushar/

Kashyap Prajapati (Software Architect/Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kashyapprajapati/

Devendra Rabadia (Project Manager/Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankitrabadia/

Rajesh Rabadia (Software Architect, Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajesh-rabadia/

Ophelie Chieh Chou (Media/Business Development Specialist) - http://linkedin.com/in/o-chieh-c

Chetan Joshi (Full Stack Developer/Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chetan-joshi-60a96136/

Amit Bisht (Full Stack Developer/Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-bisht744/

Jitendra Singh Shahi (Full Stack Developer/ Blockchain Expert) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jitendra-singh-shahi-90176b107/

Janet P Closa (HR/Finance Specialist) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/janet-closa-candelaria-659820131/

Manit Thitithamasak (Web/Finance Specialist) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/

Vesper Gibbs Barnes (General Counsel) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vesper-gibbs-barnes-esq-263b0455/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

YEZ

Start

04-08-2018

End

02-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO