YINC's mission is to revolutionize the way consumers search, choose and pay contractors by leveraging the nascent blockchain technology. By decentralizing a large number of actions, data, and features, the YINC platform brings a new way for consumers and service providers to use digital technology in the services market.

Read more

Jonathan Handler, FOUNDER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-b-handler-a2529064/

Mike Azeroual, CO-FOUNDER, CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikeazeroual/

Alex Likhtenstein, CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-likhtenstein-%E2%9C%A7-d-16b32411/

Arash Emami, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aemami99/

Jaime Bemarás, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaimebemaras/

David Fhima, Director of Business & Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidfhima/

Mark Lindsey, Director of Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindseymark/

Jen Oleniczak Brown, Manager of Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenoleniczakbrown/

Justin Oberman, Content Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinoberman/

Mathan Perl, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathan-perl-310a18126/

Jose Palanco, Manager of Vendor Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-polanco/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

YINC

Start

23-09-2018

End

31-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO