YODSE

Your Open Direct Sales Ecosystem

Yodse - is a decentralized global ecosystem that directly connects manufacturers and customers of manufactured goods.

Thousands of manufacturers of the industrial group of goods will get an access to the global market with the help of Yodse.

Small and medium - sized businesses will have the opportunity to bring their products to global markets and to compete with the manufacturing giants in the field of industrial goods.

End users of the industrial group of goods will be able to purchase goods at the lowest prices directly from manufacturers seeking to reduce the level of risks, receiving high-quality technical support from manufacturers of industrial products, as well as a convenient established service for the shipment of goods with guaranteed delivery through data processing owing to smart contracts and blockchain technologies.

 

Read more

Alexander Rvach, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-rvach-02a77448/

Roman Rvach, Founder & business angel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-rvach-3138b815a/

Roman Rvach, Founder & business angel - https://www.facebook.com/people/Roman-Rvach/100015609810668

Alexey Kulish, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksey-kulish-686b6015b/

Sergey Boyarkin, Business angel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergey-boyarkin-612883112/

Evgenia Makarova, Business angel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgenia-makarova-786526a6/

Anuar O. Medeuov, Development manager in Asia region - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anuar-o-medeuov-7793a015/

Vyacheslav Poskonin, C++, JavaScript, Solidity developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B2%D1%8F%D1%87%D0%B5%D1%81%D0%BB%D0%B0%D0%B2-%D0%BF%D0%BE%D1%81%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BD-55113b150/

Vitaliy Fedoseyev, PHP, WEB, JavaScript, Solidity developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fighter26/

Ivan Borisov, JavaScript, Solidity developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-borisov-568529b9/

Anton Koltsov, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B0%D0%BD%D1%82%D0%BE%D0%BD-%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%86%D0%BE%D0%B2-a03740150/

Ilia Vasilkevich, JavaScript, WEB developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B8%D0%BB%D1%8C%D1%8F-%D0%B2%D0%B0%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%BA%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%B8%D1%87-88b681160/

Alexandra Dudina, PR manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandra-dudina-1689b915b/

Daria Makarchyuk, Community manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daria-makarchuk-823763157/

Tatiana Kuzmina, Language quality & localization manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatiana-kuzmina-66b29415b/

Elizaveta Nikitenko, WEB designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%D0%B5%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%B7%D0%B0%D0%B2%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%B0-%D0%BD%D0%B8%D0%BA%D0%B8%D1%82%D0%B5%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%BE-91828481/

Vladimir Teploukhov, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-teploukhov-b5329215b

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

YODSE

Start

23-04-2018

End

30-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO