ZAZA

Decentralized Business Platform and B2B network powered by Blockchain

ZAZA is a decentralized BUSINESS PLATFORM powered by blockchain technology, developed for evolution of companies business activity and their optimal transparency. ZAZA to be also B2B SOCIAL NETWORK, which connects companies, partners, buyers and sellers, where users of the platform will get access to worldwide business communities, for potential partnerships within the regional and international level.

Read more

Zhazira Lepess, CEO, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zhazira-lepess-4814a2147/

Rsen Lepess, COO, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arsen-lepess-338742121/

Parag Bhadra, СТО - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paragbhadra/

Loredana Manushaqa, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/loredanamanushaqa/

Seif Abd-ELRAHMAN Investor Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seif-mohey/

Saul Tarazona, Investor Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/higgsinvestment/

Askar Karshagin, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/askar-karshagin-a17838157/

Yevgeniy Kot, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yevgeniy-kot-52807166/

Claire Estrada, Community Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-estrada-57bb9515b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ZAZA

Start

19-08-2018

End

18-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO