Zero Bank Cash

A global money transfer and exchange system based on Blockchain.

The money transfer and exchange industry is not immune to the global movement towards decentralization and peer-to-peer sharing economies. In fact, these areas are poised to be some on the leading edge of those that thrive in this new paradigm. With the help of blockchain and smart contract technologies, along with the sharing economy model, ZeroBank will disrupt the outdated transfer and exchange models centralized around “too-big-to-fail” banking and MTO systems by bringing out a “money barter” model fit right in the current position of world money market.

Instead of attempting to create a substantial new currency per se, ZeroBank utilizes the power of blockchain to create ZeroBank tokens acting as the collateral instruments of money transfers and conversions. Blockchain technology allows these tokens to transfer securely in a verifiable and permanent way along an open, distributed global ledger, bypassing all banking systems or centralized organizations. Thus, rather than moving cash through any banks or MTOs, ZeroBank uses these “money barter” tokens as a means of moving value from one place/one currency to another, while achieving the lowest negotiable costs for users (apparently no foreign exchange spreads, only service fees).

Read more

Kai Yee Goh, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaiyee-goh-65b14a14/

Bao Ly, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bao-ly-van-6270325/

Ben Nguyen, CFO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-nguyen-17749186/

Joel Candy, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joelchkg/

Nam Cao, Communication Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nam-cao-4b91364a/

Marco Tessari, Blockchain Specialist & Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-tessari-0b74732

Huong Le, Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thi-thien-huong-le-b704b069/

Mike Phung, Financial and Investment Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-phung-151b894b/

Son Nguyen, UI/UX Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sonnguyends/

Thach Ho, Blockchain Specialist & Developer LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ngoc-thach-ho-8189bb150/

Eduardo Argueta, Strategic Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardoargueta/

Dong Ngo Hoang, Financial Analyst, Product Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dong-ngo-hoang/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ZB

Start

31-07-2018

End

24-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO