Zynecoin

Cryptocurrency of Reference in Africa

Zynecoin is a commercial entity and cryptocurrency originally developed in 2017 and based in Marrakech, Morocco. Its aims are to support, nurture, and reward innovators, disruptors, and entrepreneurs throughout Africa.

The Zynecoin project is housed in a five-story building that not only hosts the Zynecoin team but also acts as an incubation centre for startups nurtured by Zynecoin.

To ensure maximum security, Zynecoin’s smart contracts and emerging blockchain are backed by the well-established Ethereum blockchain.

Read more

Mossaab Tazi, Data Analyst & Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mossaab-tazi-864b32162/

Jihad Aziz Ouazzani, Director of Operations, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jihad-aziz-ouazzani-4476bb169/

Youssef Darim El Yazid, State Engineer in computer development, Expert of the blochain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youssef-darim-2bb34876/

Simon Delmas, Project Manager, Operation director Hayat - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-delmas-051977165/

Hamza Aouani, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hamza-aouni-60412710a/

Hasna Ait Thami, Customer Service Rep - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasna-touhami-1b385116a/

Mohamed Dardary, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dardary/

Youssef Chiki, Media Production Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youssef-chiki-506261107/

Amadou Moctar Gallo Thiam, Photography Production - https://twitter.com/AmadouT58039048

Chaima Ghannam, Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chaima-ghannam

Khalid Jabiri, Legal Councel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khalid-jabiri-49776560

Youcef El Ouahabi, HR Communication and Branding - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youcefelouahabi/

LMACHHAB Med, Community Engagement Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lmachhab-med-81a28717a/

Nabil Harik, Senior Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nabil-harik-73aa29165/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ZYN

Start

25-01-2019

End

27-06-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO